‘Think Like a Man’ Soundtrack to Be Released April 30

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    Tricky Stewart, president of A&R at Epic Records is the executive producer of the album, which includes tracks by Jennifer Hudson and Ne-Yo, John Legend, and so many more.

    To be released on April 30, the album is jam packed with great new music and a couple of classics. Check out the tracks below:
    * “Think Like a Man,” by Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo feat. Rick Ross
    * “Tonight (Best You Ever Had)” by John Legend feat. Ludacris
    * “Need a Reason” by Kelly Rowland feat. Future and Bei Maejor
    * “Won’t Make a Fool Out of You” by Marcus Canty
    * “Baby Be Mine” by Quadron
    * “That’s The Way of the World” by Earth, Wind & Fire
    * “Freedom Ride” by Keri Hilson
    * “Shake That Jelly” by Billy Wes
    * “Same Ol BS” by RaVaughn
    * “Fire” by Brandon Hines
    * “Motion Picture” by Future
    * “Never Too Much” by Luther Vandross

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!



    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 11,272 other followers