K97.5 Featured Video

What? Little Brother is back for the very last time with a new album to satisfy the yearning masses. NC’s own Phonte and Rapper Big Pooh recently announced the upcoming release of their fourth and final album, “LeftBack,” available April 20th. Expect production from Khyrsis, Denaun Porter, Zo!, Symbolyc One, J. Bizness and King Karnov. Also lending their voices to the project is Torae, Truck North, Jozeemo, Chaundon and Median, Darien Brockington, and Yahzarah.

Little Brother – “LeftBack“ Offical Track Listing:

1. Curtain Call (Prod. By Khrysis)

2. Table For Two Feat. Jozeemo & Yahzarah (Prod. By Khrysis)

3. Tigallo For Dolo (Prod. By Khrysis)

4. Revenge Feat. Truck North & Median (Prod. By Khrysis)

5. So Cold Feat. Chaundon (Prod. By King Karnov)

6. Second Chances Feat. Bilal & Darien Brockington (Prod. By Denaun Porter)

7. Go Off Go On (Prod. By Khrysis)

8. What We Are Feat. Quiana (Prod. By Young R.J.)

9. After The Party Feat. Carlitta Durand (S1 and Caleb’s Who Shot JR Ewing Remix) (Prod. By S1 and Caleb)

10. Two Step Blues Feat. Darien Brockington (Zo’s Purple Suit With The Matching Gators Remix) (Prod. By Zo!)

11. Get Enough Pt. 2 Feat. Khrysis (Prod. By Khrysis)

12. Before The Night Is Over (Prod. By J.Bizness)

13. 24 Feat. Torae (Prod. By Khrysis)