Dreamville Festival 2022

K97.5 Featured Video


The annual XXL freshmen class has been leaked.  The magazine releases an annual issue highlighting who they believe are the hottest new MC’s of the year.  And each year I think I come closer and closer to not knowing any of the people on the cover.

Here are this year’s honorees Lil Twist, CyHi Da Prynce, Big K.R.I.T., Meek Mill, Diggy Simmons, Kendrick Lamar, Yelawolf, Fred The Godson, Mac Miller and Lil B. Now lets see if you can put each name with the face…LOL


Also On K97.5: