K97.5 Featured Video

Ski Beatz has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album 24 Hour Karate School Presents: Twilight, releasing February 14th.

On the LP, the producer enlists the usual crew, including Curren$y, Mikey Rocks, Smoke DZA, Murs, Tabi Bonney, Mac Miller, Rugz D. Bewler and Nicole Wray, in addition to several others.

Check the tracklist and cover art below.

1. Didit4thegreen (Feat. Da$h & Retch)
2. Fly By (Feat. Curren$y)
3. Heaven Is (Feat. C Plus)
4. Gentlemen’s Quarterly (Feat. Stalley)
5. Living It Up (Feat. Mikey Rocks & Trademark Da Skydiver)
6. Fly High (Feat. Smoke DZA & Terri Walker)
7. Hip-Hop & Love (Feat. Tabi Bonney & Murs)
8. City Lights (Feat. Najee)
9. On (Feat. Sam Adams & Olamide Faison)
10. Time Goes (Feat. Mac Miller)
11. Thank God (Feat. Rugz D. Bewler & Nicole Wray)