Click Here To Listen Live

K97.5 Featured Video

Ja Rule will be releasing his first studio album in almost eight years, Pain Is Love 2 (PIL 2) on February 28, 2012. It is the follow-up to 2004’s Blood In My Eye. Check out the tracklist below.

1) Intro “Fuck Fame” ( feat Leah Siegal)

2) Real Life Fantasy ( feat Anita Louise)

3) Parachute ( feat Leah Siegal)

4) Super Star

5) Black Vodka

6) Drown (feat Somong and Kenny Dark)

7) Never Had Time (feat John Doe)

8) Strange days

9) To The Top ( feat Kalina of Dirty Money)

10) Pray 4 The Day (feat Leah Siegal)

11) Believe (bonus)

12) Spun A Web ( fear AminA) (bonus)**

Also On K97.5: