K97.5 Featured Video


The boys from Travis Porter are getting ready to release their debut CD on May 29th. Check below to see the full song listing.
1. Aww Yea [Prod. By B Beck]
2. Pop A Rubber Band [Prod. By Lil Lody]
3. Pu**y Real Good Ft. 2 Chainz [Prod. By Lil C]
4. Wobble [Prod. By Diplo]
5. Ayy Ladies ft. Tyga [Prod. By Fki]
6. Ride Like That ft. Jeremih [Prod. By J Mike]
7. Flood This Shit [Prod. By M16]
8. Ballin’ [Prod. By Lil C]
9. Party Time [Prod. By KE on the track]
10. That Feeling ft. Mike Posner [Prod. By Justice League]
11. Bring It Back [Prod. By Fki]
12. Make It Rain [Prod. By Fki]
13. Bouncing Like (Whoa) ft. Mac Miller [Prod. By Big Jerm]
14. Thirty Bands [Prod. By KP on the beat]