0 reads
Leave a comment


Maybach Music Group artist Meek Mill is preparing to release his debut CD.  The Philadelphia native will drop “Dreams And Nightmares” later this month on October 30th.  The project will feature guest appearances from Rick Ross, Nas, Wale, Mary J. Blige, John Legend, Trey Songz and more.

Here is the full track list for the ‘Dreams and Nightmares”

1 Dreams And Nightmares (produced by Tone the Best Bully for Nightrydas Productions)

2 In God We Trust (produced by Black Metaphor for Nightrydas Productions)

3 Young & Gettin’ It featuring Kirko Bangz (produced by Jahlil Beats)

4 Traumatized (produced by Boi-1da)

5 Believe It featuring Rick Ross (produced by Young Shun for Maybach Music Productions)

6 Maybach Curtains featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (produced by Infamous & The Agency)

7 Amen featuring Drake (produced by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)

8 Young Kings (produced by Lee Major)

9 Lay Up featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (produced by Kane Beatz and Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd for The Building Productions, Inc.)

10 Tony Story Pt. 2 (produced by Boi-1da)

11 Who Your Around featuring Mary J. Blige (produced by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles for

12 Polo & Shell Tops (produced by Cardiak)

13 Rich & Famous featuring Louie V (produced by Jahlil Beats)

14 Real N***** Come First (produced by Kenoe and Got Koke for Nightrydas Productions)’

Also On K97.5:
Remy Ma Kicks It With Fans At The Conceited Grand Opening! [PHOTOS]
Remy Ma at the grand opening of Conceited
85 photos
comments – add yours