K97.5 Featured Video



The Dream’s new CD is probably one of the most highly anticipated R and B projects of the summer.  I have been looking forward to the new “IV Play” cd for a minute, and now we have the track listing and artwork for it.

Check out the tracks below and look for it to be released on May 28.

1. High Art (feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrian
4. Pussy (feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (feat. Fabolous)
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho