Listen Live
K97.5 Featured Video



Following his arrest after an incident that occurred when his tour bus was stopped in Oklahoma, 2 Chainz took to Twitter to release the tracklist for his forthcoming  album “B.O.A.T.S 2: #MeTime.” The sophomore album features the likes of T-Pain, Drake, Lil Wayne and several more.

Check out the tracklist below and let us know what songs you’re looking forward to hearing when “B.O.A.T.S 2: #MeTime” is released.


  1. Fork
  2. 36
  3. Feds Watching
  4. Where You Been?
  5. I Do It feat. Drake and Lil Wayne
  6. Used It
  7. Netflix feat. Fergie
  8. Extra- feat. Rich Homie Quan
  9. U Da Realest
  10. Beautiful Pain feat. Lloyd & Mase
  11. So We Can Live feat. T- Pain
  12. Mainstream Ratchet
  13. Black Unicorn feat. Chrisette Michele & Sunni Patterson
  14. Outroduction
  15. Employee of the Month
  16. Live and Learn (It Will) feat. Dolla Boy and Pusha T
  17. Livin’ feat. Iam Su


Ben Affleck Will Play Batman In Superman Sequel

Aspiring Rapper Neno Best’ Instagram Leads To Largest Gun Bust In NYC

August Alsina’s Favorite Strip Club Meal And 10 More Things You Didn’t Know

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

2 Chainz Releases Tracklist For ‘B.O.A.T.S 2: #MeTime’  was originally published on