K97.5 Featured Video



Justin Timberlake is getting ready to hit us with the second installment of his 20/20 Experience project. This new CD will drop on September 30 and features appearances from Drake and Jay-Z.

Check the track listing below…

01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02. True Blood
03. Cabaret f. Drake
04. TKO
05. Take Back the Night
06. Murder f. Jay-Z
07. Drink You Away
08. You Got It On
09. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing
12. Blindness (Target Bonus Track)
13. Electric Lady (Target Bonus Track)