K97.5 Featured Video



Yo Gotti is preparing to release his new major label album. The Memphis native has recruited J.Cole, Jeezy, Meek Mill and hip hop new comer Rich Homie Quan for the new project.

Look for Gotti’s “I Am”to be released on November 19th.

Here is a look at the track listing.

1. I Am
2. Don’t Come Around ft. Kendall Morgan
3. I Know ft. Rich Homie Quan
4. Sorry
5. F-U ft. Meek Mill
6. Pride to the Side
7. Cold Blood ft. J.Cole and Canei Finch
8. LeBron James
9. Die a Real Ni**a
10. King Sh*t ft. T.I.
11. Respect That You Earn ft. Ne-Yo
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right ft. Jeezy and YG