The YMCMB family is dropping a collaborative project featuring Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Tyga and more called Rise of an Empire. The compilation acts as a follow-up to the 2009 We Are Young Money album.

Look for the album in stores, lead by single “We Alright,” to hit stores on March 11.

Also On K97.5:
Remy Ma Kicks It With Fans At The Conceited Grand Opening! [PHOTOS]
Remy Ma at the grand opening of Conceited
85 photos