284 reads
Leave a comment


Willow Smith has just dropped a new 3-track EP called, 3, on her 14th birthday. The EP features SZA and can be downloaded here via Google Play.

Track List

1. 8

2.  9 feat. SZA

3. Flowers


Also On K97.5:
Remy Ma Kicks It With Fans At The Conceited Grand Opening! [PHOTOS]
Remy Ma at the grand opening of Conceited
85 photos
comments – add yours