Listen Live
K97.5 Featured Video


K. Michelle is ready to release her latest project entitled “Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart”. The singer lays it all on the line on the CD which will be in stores on December 9th. The album can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Look for K. on her new VH1 show K. Michelle: My Life tonight at 9:00pm.

Check out the track listing below.

1. “Judge Me”
2. “Love ‘Em All”
3. “Going Under”
4. “Cry”
5. “How Do You Know?”
6. “Hard to Do”
7. “Maybe I Should Call”
8. “Something About the Night”
9. “Miss You, Goodbye”
10. “Build a Man Intro / Build a Man”
11. “Drake Would Love Me”
12. “God I Get It”