Listen Live
K97.5 Featured Video



MikeWillMadeIt‘s dynamic duo continues their run of hits with a brand new collaborative effort entitled, “Throw Some Mo”.


Nicki Minaj and Young Thug aide this new ode to the gentlemen’s club, which can be found on Rae Sremmurd‘s debut album ‘Sremmlife‘, dropping January 6. Check the new record and full tracklist below.


1. Lit Like Bic

2. Unlock the Swag (Feat. Jace of Two-9)

3. No Flex Zone

4. My X

5. This Could Be Us

6. Come Get Her

7. Up Like Trump

8. Throw Sum Mo (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)

9. Yno (Feat. Big Sean)

10. No Type

11. Safe Sex Pay Checks

Like on Facebook!

Rae Sremmurd ft. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug – “Throw Some Mo” [MUSIC]  was originally published on