Click Here To Listen Live

K97.5 Featured Video

In a move that ONLY MAKES PERFECT SENSE,ILOVEMAKONNEN, is re-release his self-titled EP on December 15.


1. “I Don’t Sell Molly No More” (produced by Sonny Digital)
2. “Doubted” (Feat. Key!) (produced by Sonny Digital)
3. “Tuesday” (Feat. Drake) (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
4. “Rumor” (Acoustic Remix) (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN & Phantom)
5. “Swerve” (produced by Mike Will Made It)
6. “Maneuvering” (produced by Metro Boomin)
7. “Look At Wrist” (Feat. Father & Key!)

Also On K97.5: