The Morning Hustle Jacquees BacCation Graphics/Cash Money Logo
K97.5 Featured Video
Wireless Festival 2016 - Day 3

Source: Ollie Millington / Getty

On Friday Big Sean will drop his highly anticipated new album “I Decided”.

We’ve already heard some really good singles like “Bounce Back”, “Moves and “Halfway Off The Balcony”, but it looks like there will be much more to look forward to on this album.

The 14-track project has features from Eminem, Migos, The Dream, Jhene Aiko, Jeremih and more.