Listen Live
K97.5 Featured Video

The promotional campaign for Future’s forthcoming studio album is alive and well. After making his initial album and tour announcements yesterday, the Atlanta star has revealed the LP’s tracklist via iTunes. While the album’s iTunes posting shows that Future intends to drop 17 new songs with the release, collaborators are still being kept secret. Besides the list of songs collected on his new project, Future has also shared plans to appear on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show tomorrow to reveal the main inspiration behind Future and more. Adding to the frenzy: Future’s latest multi-track release will be out by the end of this week.

You can view the tracklist for Future’s self-titled studio album below, while the project itself will arrive this Friday, February 17.

Future – Future (Tracklist)

1 Rent Money

2 Good Dope

3 Zoom

4 Draco

5 Super Trapper


7 Mask Off

8 High Demand

9 Outta Time

10 Scrape

11 Im So Groovy

12 Might As Well

13 Poppin Tags

14 Massage In My Room

15 Flip

16 When I Was Broke

17 Feds Did a Sweep