0 reads
Leave a comment

Source: Rapsody

Carolina’s very own and my personal favorite MC Rapsody has released the track list for her upcoming album ‘Laila’s Wisdom’. The 14 track project will feature Busta Rhymes, BJ The Chicago Kid, Musiq Soulchild, Anderson .Paak, Kendrick Lamar and more. The project will drop on September 22nd.

1. “Laila’s Wisdom”

2. “Power” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Lance Skiiiwalker)

3. “Chrome (Like Ooh)”

4. “Pay Up”

5. “Ridin’” (Feat. GQ)

6. “Sassy”

7. “Nobody” (Feat. Anderson .Paak, Black Thought & Moonchild)

8. “Black & Ugly” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

9. “You Should Know” (Feat. Busta Rhymes)

10. “A Rollercoaster Jam Called Love” (Feat. Musiq Soulchild & Gwen Bunn)

11. “U Used 2 Love Me” (Feat. Terrace Martin)

12. “Knock On My Door” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

13. “OooWee” (Feat. Anderson .Paak)

14. “Jesus Coming” (Feat. Amber Navran)

Also On K97.5:
Remy Ma Kicks It With Fans At The Conceited Grand Opening! [PHOTOS]
Remy Ma at the grand opening of Conceited
85 photos
comments – add yours