31 reads
Leave a comment
Beyonce 'The Formation World Tour' - Houston

Source: Larry Busacca/PW / Getty

Beyoncé continues to come through with the features this year.

After lending her voice to tracks like “Walk On Water” by Eminem and “Mi Gente” by J Balvin and Willy William, Queen Bey is now teaming up with Ed Sheeran for a remix of his song “Perfect.”

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

The track off his successful ÷ (divide) album is set to drop at 7 p.m. ET on Thursday and so far, reactions to the news have ranged from confused to all-out excited. Swipe through to find out what people had to say.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8Next page »

Also On K97.5:
comments – Add Yours