0 reads
Leave a comment
J. Cole KOD cover

Source: Interscope/Dreamville / Interscope/Dreamville

North Carolina’s own J. Cole will be releasing a brand new album on Friday. Fans can look for Cole’s new project “KOD” to be available on Friday at midnight. He announced the project by performing back to back shows in New York and London where he played the full album live for his fans.

According to Cole the album was recorded in two weeks. The full tracklist is below.

1. Intro

2. K.O.D

3. Photograph

4. The Cut Off ft. Kill Edward

5. ATM

6. Motives

7. Kevin’s Heart


9. Once An Addict (Interlude)

10. FRIENDS ft. Kill Edward

11. Window Pain (Outro

12. 1985 (Intro To The Fall Off)

Also On K97.5:
Remy Ma Kicks It With Fans At The Conceited Grand Opening! [PHOTOS]
Remy Ma at the grand opening of Conceited
85 photos
comments – add yours