Listen to the 10 o’clock mixdown tonight to hear tracks off the new Drake album, Nothing Was The Same. Here’s the tracklist to the album: 01. Tuscan Leather 02. Furthest Thing 03. Started From The Bottom 04. Wu-Tang Forever 05. Own It 06. Worst Behavior 07. From Time (Featuring Jhene Aiko) 08. Hold On, We’re […]