Listen Live
K97.5 Featured Video

Lil’ Wayne has finally released the official track list for Tha Carter IV. After several delays and searching for the hottest beats. The Young Money boss is ready to drop his ninth solo studio album August 29.

John Legend, T-Pain, Drake, Shyne and Nas just to name a few are featured on the album. 3 bonus tracks will appear on Tha Carter IV deluxe edition.

Check out the track list below.

Standard Edition

1. “Intro”

2. “Blunt Blowin’”

3. “MegaMan”

4. “6 Foot 7 Foot” feat. Cory Gunz

5. “Nightmares of the Bottom”

6. “She Will” feat. Drake

7. “How to Hate” feat. T-Pain

8. “Interlude” feat. Tech N9ne

9. “John” feat. Rick Ross

10. “Abortion”

11. “So Special” feat. John Legend

12. “How to Love”

13. “President Carter”

14. “It’s Good” feat. Drake and Jadakiss

15. “Outro” feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes

Deluxe Edition (Features TBA)

16. “I Like the View”

17. “Mirror”

18. “Two Shots”

Recent Post:

Lil’ Wayne “Put The Light On Me” [NEW MUSIC]

Lil Wayne “She Will” Pt. 2 [VIDEO]