Dreamville Festival 2022

K97.5 Featured Video

Chicago MC Lupe Fiasco is gearing up to deliver his fourth album Food & Liquor 2: The Great American Rap Album Part 1. Though some of the tracks have leaked, Lupe promised you haven’t heard everything. Lupe has made this album small on features and big on a message. The only guest artist on the upcoming project is Bilal and Casey Benjamin, amongst a very select few of others. The “B***h Bad” creator sticks to a political message on the album. Check out the tracklist below.

Like TheUrbanDaily.com on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Food & Liquor 2: The Great American Rap Album Part 1 Tracklist:

1. Ayesha Says (Intro)

2. Strange Fruition Ft. Casey Benjamin

3. ITAL (Roses)

4. Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free)

5. Audubon Ballroom

6. B***h Bad

7. Lamborghini Angels

8. Put Em Up

9. Heart Donor Ft. Poo Bear

10. How Dare You Ft. Bilal

11. Battle Scars ( with Guy Sebastian)

12. Brave Heart Ft. Poo Bear

13. Form Follows Function

14. Cold War Ft. Jane $$$

15. Unforgivable Youth Ft. Jason Evigian

16. Hood Now (Outro)

17. Things We Must Do For Others



Chris Brown Films Video For “Don’t Judge Me” [PHOTO]

Lupe Fiasco Calls Out Minstrels In “B***h Bad” Video

B.o.B & Nicki Minaj Hit An Insane Asylum In “Outta My Mind” Video

TRACKLIST: Lupe Fiasco – Food & Liquor 2: The Great American Rap Album Part 1  was originally published on theurbandaily.com