The Morning Hustle Jacquees BacCation Graphics/Cash Money Logo
K97.5 Featured Video


Birdman released the artwork and track listing for the latest YMCMB compilation album.  Look for this project to drop on July 23rd.

Check out the full tracklist, below.

1. R.G. (Feat. Mystikal)

2. Million Dollar (Feat. Detail & Future)

3. Tapout (Feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)

4. We Been On (Feat. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)

5. Dreams Come True (Feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)

6. 50 Plates (Feat. Rick Ross)

7. Bigger Than Life (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)

8. 100 Favors (Feat. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)

9. Everyday (Feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)

10. Burn The House (Feat. Detail)

11. Panties To The Side (Feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)

12. Angel (Feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)

13. Sunshine (Feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe edition:

14. Paint Tha Town (Feat. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)

15. Have It Your Way (Feat. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)

16. Fly Rich (Feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)