Listen Live
K97.5 Featured Video

ne-yo-non-fiction and R&B/Pop Superstar, Ne-Yo, had the chance to catch up on K97.5 and the pair talked about a little bit of everything including his upcoming 6th studio album, Non-Fiction, working with Sam Smith, possibly touring with Miguel and Pitbull, and more.

The Grammy winner also discusses whether or not there will be an Envy reunion, getting back to his R&B roots on Non-Fiction, and reveals his favorite albums of 2014.

Non-Fiction hits stores on January 27th with features from Jeezy, Juicy J, T.I., ScHoolboy Q, Pitbull and Compound music newcomer, Candice. See the standard and deluxe track listings below.


1. “Run” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

2. “Integrity” (feat. Charisse Mills)

3. “One More” (feat. T.I.)

4. “Who’s Taking You Home” (feat. David Guetta)

5. “Time of Our Lives” (with Pitbull)

6. “Coming With You”

7. “Good Morning”

8. “Make It Easy”

9. “Money Can’t Buy” (feat. Jeezy)

10. “Religious”

11. “She Knows” (feat. Juicy J)

12. “She Said I’m Hood Tho” (feat. Candice)

13. “Story Time”

14. “Congratulations”

Non-Fiction Deluxe Tracklisting

1. “Non-Fiction

2. “Everybody Loves/The Def of You”

3. “Run/An Island” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

4. “Integrity” (feat. Charisse Mills)

5. “One More” (feat. T.I.)

6. “Time of Our Lives” (with Pitbull)

7. “Who’s Taking You Home”

8. “Coming With You”

9. “Let You What…” (Interlude)

10. “Take You There”

11. “Good Morning/Gon’ Ride”

12. “Make It Easy”

13. “Money Can’t Buy” (feat. Jeezy)

14. “Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends”

15. “She Knows” (feat. Juicy J)

16. “She Said I’m Hood Tho” (feat. Candice)

17. “Story Time”

18. “Why”

19. “Congratulations”

20. “Come Over” (Bonus)

21. “Ballerina” (Bonus)

Pre-order Non-Fiction on iTunes now and you’ll receive ‘She Knows,’ and ‘Money Can’t Buy’ for free.

Pre-order Non-Fiction here.