0 reads
Leave a comment
Festival Village Carnival 2015 in St Maarten

Source: Sean Drakes/CON / Getty

Future will drop a new project tomorrow. The rapper is releasing a new album entitled ‘EVOL’ through Apple Music.

The album is said to have a theme based on romance and heartbreak.

Below is a listing of all of the tracks on the project.

1. “Ain’t No Time”

2. “In Her Mouth”

3. “Maybach”

4. “Xanny Family”

5. “Lil Haiti Baby”

6. “Photo Copied”

7. “Seven Rings”

8. “Lie to Me”

9. “Program”

10. “Low Life” (feat. The Weeknd)

11. “Fly S**t Only”

Also On K97.5:
Remy Ma Kicks It With Fans At The Conceited Grand Opening! [PHOTOS]
Remy Ma at the grand opening of Conceited
85 photos
comments – add yours