CLOSE
Chance The Rapper "The Big Day" Tour

Source: LiveNation.com / Live Nation

After releasing his new album “The Big Day” last week, Chance The Rapper is ready to take his show on the road. Earlier today Chance announced that he will be setting out on a North American tour in the fall. The tour will kick off in September and will find Chance in some of the biggest arenas around the country including The Forum (in LA), Madison Square Garden (in NYC), and the United Center (in his hometown of Chicago).

Industry insiders suspect that Chance will land at the number one spot on the Billboard Hot 200 album charts this week.

Tickets for the show go on sale this Friday and Chance will be hitting up Charlotte on October 12th.

Here is he full listing of cities for the tour.

Saturday, September 14, 2019 San Francisco, CA Chase Center

Monday, September 16, 2019 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 San Diego, CA Pechanga Arena

Friday, September 20, 2019 Las Vegas, NV Life is Beautiful

Saturday, September 21, 2019 Las Vegas, NV iHeartRadio Music Festival

Sunday, September 22, 2019 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Denver, CO Pepsi Center

Thursday, September 26, 2019 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center

Saturday, September 28, 2019 Chicago, IL United Center

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Thursday, October 3, 2019 Boston, MA TD Garden

Friday, October 4, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Sunday, October 6, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Friday, October 11, 2019 Washington, DC Capital One Arena

Saturday, October 12, 2019 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center

Monday, October 14, 2019 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena

Thursday, October 17, 2019 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Friday, October 18, 2019 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center

Sunday, October 20, 2019 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Thursday, October 24, 2019 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center

Saturday, October 26, 2019 Tulsa, OK BOK Center

Sunday, October 27, 2019 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum

Friday, November 1, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena

Saturday, November 2, 2019 Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Monday, November 4, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre

Thursday, November 7, 2019 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Friday, November 8, 2019 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center

Sunday, November 10, 2019 Miami, FL Miami Beach Pop

Also On K97.5:
Remy Ma Kicks It With Fans At The Conceited Grand Opening! [PHOTOS]
Remy Ma at the grand opening of Conceited
85 photos
×