K97.5 Featured Video


It’s hard to believe that Nasir Jones is about to release his 10th studio album.  On July 17th Nas will release “Life Is Good”.

Earlier today Def Jam released the official track listing for the project.

I haven’t been this excited about a new CD dropping all year.

1. No Introduction (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

2. Loco-Motive f. Large Professor (prod. No I.D.)

3. A Queens Story (prod. Salaam Remi)

4. Accident Murderers f. Rick Ross (prod. No I.D.)

5. Daughters (prod. No I.D.)

6. Reach Out f. Mary J. Blige (prod. Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)

7. World’s An Addiction f. Anthony Hamilton (prod. Salaam Remi)

8. Summer on Smash f. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz)

9. You Wouldn’t Understand f. Victoria Monet (prod. Buckwild)

10. Back When (prod. No I.D.)

11. The Don (prod. Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)

12. Stay (prod. No I.D.)

13. Cherry Wine f. Amy Winehouse (prod. Salaam Remi)

14. Bye Baby (prod. Salaam Remi & 40)


15. Nasty (prod. Salaam Remi)

16. The Black Bond (prod. Salaam Remi)

17. Roses (prod. Al Shux)

18. Where’s The Love f. Cocaine 80s (prod. No I.D.)