Listen Live
K97.5 Featured Video


Chris Brown and Tyga are serious about the release of their joint LP, Fan Of A Fan: The Album and to show just how much, they have dropped the Kris Kross-influenced album cover and track list.

Hitting stores on February 24th, the album boasts of features from hip-hop heavyweights including, 50 Cent,  Ty Dolla $ign, Pusha T, Lil Boosie, Fat Trel, T.I., and Wale.

Peep the full track list below:

Fan Of A Fan: The Album Track List

1. Westside
2. Nothin’ Like Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Ayo
4. Girl You Loud
5. Remember Me
6. I Bet (Feat. 50 Cent)
7. D.G.I.F.U. (Feat. Pusha T)
8. Better
9. Lights Out (Feat. Fat Trel)
10. Real One (Feat. Lil Boosie)
11. B****es N Marijuana
12. She Goin’ Up
13. Straight Up
14. Bunkin’ (eat. J305 & T.I.)
15. It’s Yo S**t (Feat. Wale)
16. Banjo