Listen Live
K97.5 Featured Video
Aries Spears

Source: Goodnights Comedy Club / Goodnights Comedy Club

MADtv fans, rejoice!! CW is bringing the original cast of MADtv back for the 20th Anniversary special, reuniting the entire cast! The 1-hour special will air on January 12th 8/7c. The show lasted from 1995-2009.

Ike Barinholtz, Alex Borstein, Mo Collins, Crista Flanagan, Anjelah Johnson, Nicole Randall Johnson, Keegan-Michael Key, Phil LaMarr, Artie Lange, Bobby Lee, Michael McDonald, Arden Myrin, Nicole Parker, Eric Price, Will Sasso, Aries Spears, Nicole Sullivan, Stephnie Weir and Debra Wilson are all slated to appear.

The CW had this to say of the reunion:

“the cast reunites to attend a glamorous award ceremony to honor the series, but in classic MADtv fashion, nothing goes as planned.”

Are you excited? Who’s your favorite MADtv character??