CLOSE
Sean 'P. Diddy' Combs Celebrates Bad Boy Records 10th Anniversary at MTV's 'TRL' - March 9, 2004

Source: Theo Wargo / Getty

Puff Daddy and his Bad Boy family have some of the biggest hits of our generation. After running the radio and video shows for most of the 90s and early 2000s Diddy and his family are BACK together.

Puff is reuniting his Bad Boy family and taking the show on the road. Initially, there was supposed to be one set of shows in New York at the Barclay’s Center this weekend featuring Lil Kim, Faith Evans, 112, and Total. Due to a high demand the show will now become a tour across the country.

Diddy spoke out about his new venture:

“This isn’t just a concert– this is a moment in hip hop and R&B history. The family and I are so excited to welcome fans into this once in a lifetime experience. This tour is 20 years in the making, and is a celebration of the hits and the Bad Boy lifestyle. The Bad Boy Family has set the standard for concert excellence, and this tour will be a testament to that!”

Tickets go on sale May 20th at LiveNation.com. The show will hit up Charlotte on September 20

BAD BOY FAMILY REUNION TOUR DATES

DATE CITY VENUE

Thu Aug 25 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center

Fri Aug 26 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena

Sat Aug 27 Chicago, IL United Center

Wed Aug 31 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center

Fri Sep 02 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills

Sat Sep 03 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena

Sun Sep 04 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Tue Sep 06 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Thu Sep 08 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Sat Sep 10 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena

Sun Sep 11 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena

Wed Sep 14 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Thu Sep 15 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Fri Sep 16 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Sun Sep 18 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Tue Sep 20 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena

Thu Sep 22 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Fri Sep 23 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Sat Sep 24 Boston, MA TD Garden

Sun Sep 25 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Sat Oct 01 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sun Oct 02 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena

Tue Oct 04 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

Thu Oct 06 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena

Sat Oct 08 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

Also On K97.5:
Remy Ma Kicks It With Fans At The Conceited Grand Opening! [PHOTOS]
Remy Ma at the grand opening of Conceited
85 photos
×