Listen Live
K97.5 Featured Video

Michael Jordan, Kareem Abdul-Jaabar, Diana Ross and Cicely Tyson are some of the recipients that will be receiving the Presidential Medal of Freedom!

President Obama at NAACP

Source: getty / Getty

Related Stories:

Six Ways President Obama Reformed Amercia’s Criminal Justice System

President Obama & Donald Trump Discuss Transition Of Power At White House

Text “K975” To 52140 for your chance at ticket giveaways and news before anyone else!…Standard Messaging Rates Apply

LIKE K97.5 On Facebook To Keep Up With your favorite artist and celebrity news!

<span style="font-family: Calibri,Verdana,Helvetica,Arial