0 reads
Leave a comment

Kendrick Lamar releases the cover and tracklist for his new album entitled DAMN… It will only have features from Rihanna and U2! We can’t wait for it to drop!

Also On K97.5:
Remy Ma Kicks It With Fans At The Conceited Grand Opening! [PHOTOS]
Remy Ma at the grand opening of Conceited
85 photos
comments – add yours