Listen Live
K97.5 Featured Video


Jazmine Sullivan is back with her first album in 5 years – Reality Show and although it won’t be in stores until Jan. 13, it can now be streamed in full.

Check out the track list and stream Reality Show here.

01. “Dumb” (feat. Meek Mill)
02. “Mascara”
03. “Brand New”
04. “Silver Lining”
05. “#HoodLove”
06. “Let It Burn”
07. “Veins”
08. “Forever Don’t Last”
09. “Stupid Girl”
10. “Stanley”
11. “Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)”
12. “If You Dare”