K97.5 Featured Video
Tamar Braxton In Concert - Washington, DC

Source: Brian Stukes / Getty

Tamar Braxton has announced that she is dropping a new album entitled Bluebird of Happiness. The highly anticipated project will drop on Tamar’s independent label Logan Land Records on September 29. The project will feature her first single “My Man” and also a guest appearance from Yo Gotti.

The track listing is as follows:

1. My Forever

2. Wanna Love You Boy

3. Run Run

4. Hol’ Up ft. Yo Gotti

5. The Makings Of You

6. Heart In My Hands

7. Blind

8. My Man

9. Pick Me Up

10. How I Feel

11.Empty Boxes