K97.5 Featured Video

Raekwon has been hard at work, and he just unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming EP, “Lost Jewelry.”

The release date was originally set for January 8, but it has since been pushed back, according to The Verse. A new release date has not been confirmed yet. The EP has four features, including Faith Evans and Freddie Gibbs.

Take a look at the tracklist below.

1. Prince of Thieves

2. Young Boy Penalties

3. Hold You Down feat. Faith Evans

4. For the Listeners

5. Die Tonight

6. New Day feat. Freddie Gibbs

7. Lead Season

8. 86′ feat. Altrina Renee

9. Came Up

10. To the Top feat. Maino

11. Whatever, Whenever

UPDATE: Download Raekwon’s EP “Lost Jewelry.”

Like TheUrbanDaily.com on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!


Raekwon Takes It Back To “’86″ [NEW MUSIC]

Future On Melody, Songwriting, and Counseling America’s Relationships

Kid Cudi Joins Cast Of ‘Need For Speed’ Film

Raekwon Reveals Unofficial Tracklist For “Lost Jewelry” EP [DOWNLOAD]  was originally published on theurbandaily.com