0 reads
Leave a comment

DJBJ of HOT 107.5 dropped Dusty McFly‘s new I’m Out Here D-mix featuring all of Detroit’s heavy hitters: Big Sean, Danny Brown, Peezy of Team Eastside and Boldy James. Check out the exclusive first listen below!

Dusty McFly Proves His Strength At Summer Jamz 15 [VIDEO]

Dusty McFly “Iced Out”

Jeezy Wants To Sign An Artist From Detroit, Is It Dusty McFly? [VIDEO]

EXCLUSIVE: Dusty McFly I’m Out Here D-mix Featuring Big Sean, Danny Brown, Peezy and Boldy James was originally published on

Also On K97.5:
Remy Ma Kicks It With Fans At The Conceited Grand Opening! [PHOTOS]
Remy Ma at the grand opening of Conceited
85 photos
comments – add yours